top of page


The Cattle Baron’s Ball committee is composed of prestigious women in the Dallas community and business leaders. With over 100 members, the committee is dedicated to supporting the American Cancer Society in their fight against cancer. All proceeds benefit the American Cancer Society.


2021 Cattle Baron’s Ball Committee

Cattle Baron's Ball Co-Chairs
Diana Hamilton and Heather Randall

Underwriting Chairs

Lora Farris

Daniella Giglio

Underwriting Committee

Annette Anderson

Laura Chancellor Black

Kate Boatright

Katy Brooks

Leigh Burns

Molly Raynor Carson

Jamie Charles

Courtney Derderian

Adelaide Erickson

Cynthia Everitt

Sarah Groves

Sarah Hall

Caroline Harrison

Mary Frances Kearney

Stephanie Lauck

Lauren Laughry

Natalie Metzger Lesikar

Allie Lucas

Haley Rogers

Madison Strode

Megan Williamson


Andrea Cheek

Auction Chairs

Emily Billingsley

Lee McDonald

Auction Committee

Simone Anderson

Annalee Aston

Heather Baker

Skyler Baty

Erika Jensen Burton

Caitlin Bonner

Kathryn Copple

Elizabeth Ward Creel

Tanya Davis

Annie Fernandez

Emily Hill

Jane Humphrey

Ashley O'Malley

Sarah Pederson

Catherine Woodall

Live Auction Chairs

Marjon Henderson

Andrea Nayfa

Live Auction Committee

Jennifer Burns

Kristen Gibbins

Lisa Hewitt

Paige Westhoff

Golf Chairs

Kristi Bare

Nancy Gopez

Golf Committee

Holly Bock

Joanna Clarke

Elizabeth Gambrell

Lauren Hill

Kelley Ledford

Taryn McDonald

Lauren Phillips

Jill Ritchey

Meghann O'Leary Strickland

Production Chairs

Debbie Munir

Nina Sachse

Production Committee

Lisa Bhattacharya

Amy Camp

Kris Johnson

Rachel Michell

Rachel Osburn

Entertainment Production Chair

Elise Danner

Membership Chairs

Theresa Parkinson

Kelley Schadt

Ball Seating Chairs

Christi Houser

Nikki Webb

Raffle Chairs

Tara Versfelt

Mackenzie Wallace

Raffle Committee

Kristin Baker

Dolores Volkman


Hollee Hirzel

Digital Cheetah Liasion

Katie Layton

Advisory Board Liaison

Amy Green

Marketing Chair

Kristina Wrenn

Ball Coordinator

Melissa Sherrill Martin

Retail Parties

Rachel Michell

Beverage Chairs

Isabell Novakov Higginbotham

Carol Holmes

Trailblazer's Party

Lauren Bellemare

Vodi Cook Meagher

Teffy Jacobs

Elizabeth Tripplehorn


Spring Luncheon

Stacey Relton

Jennifer Walters

Underwriter's Party

Melissa Pastora

Bina Patel

Brittany Smalley

Samantha Wortley

2021 Cattle Baron’s Ball Advisory Board

Lana and Barry Andrews
Lawrence Bock
Diane and Hal Brierley

Stacey and Chuck Butler
Meredith and David Camp
Vicki and Bob Chapman
Ian H. Charles
Lisa and Clay Cooley
Barbara and Don Daseke
Richard Eiseman Jr.
Claire and Dwight Emanuelson

Gail Corder Fischer
Laura and Jim Forson

Cesar Garza

John Gilbert

Matt Holmes

Brooke Hortenstine

Theresa Jones
Kathleen and Scott Kirby
Dr. Joe LaManna
Paige Lane

Bobby Majumder
Dr. Richard and Marlene Marks
Judy Duke Miller
Mehrdad Moayedi
Laura and Dennis Moon
Nancy A. Nasher
Lydia and Dan Novakov
Kelly Perkins

Amy and Corey Prestidge

Angela Seaman
Carol Seay
Peggy and Carl Sewell
Dawn Weeks Spalding
Blake Stephenson
Steve Stodghill
Alex and Bob Sweeney
Rachel and Christopher Trowbridge
Julie and Jim Turner

Dee and Trey Velvin
Jimmy Westcott
Kristina and Phil Whitcomb
Lauryn Gayle and Tom W. White
Bedford Wynne

Missy Wyszynski

bottom of page