2018 Cattle Baron's Ball Advisory Board

Alison and Bob Farrow

Amy Turner

Angela Choquette

Angela Nash

Anne Davidson

Barbara and Don Daseke

Blake Stephenson

Brandie and Tim Gehan

Carol Seay

Christy and Ben Abbott

Claire and Dwight Emanuelson

Connie and Marc Sigel

Dawn Weeks Spalding

Diane and Hal Brierley

Doug Deason

Dr. Harvey Carter

Dr. Joe LaManna

Dr. Richard and Marlene Marks

Gail Corder Fischer

Gina Cook

Heather and Todd Furniss

Honey Rothermel and Craig Owens

I. Bobby Majumder

J. Ernest Sims

Janelle Walker

Jenna Alexander

Jimmy Westcott

Judy Duke Miller

Julie and Ed Hawes

Julie and Jim Turner

Kari and Troy Kloewer

Kathleen and Scott Kirby

Lana and Barry Andrews

Laura and Dennis Moon

Lauryn Gayle and Tom White

Lawrence Bock

Lisa and Clay Cooley

Matt Holmes

Melissa and Gregory LaMantia

Muffin and John Lemak

Natalie and Mike McGuire

Paige and David Lane

Peggy and Carl Sewell

Richard D. Eiseman Jr.

Sabrina and Kevin Kuykendall

Simona Beal and Ryan Green

Tricia and Gil Besing

Laurie & Gary Tipton

Julie & Jim Turner

Adrianna Villarreal

Janelle Walker

Jimmy Westcott

Lauryn Gayle & Tom White

Denise & Larry Wolford

2017 Dallas American Cancer Society

Advisory Board

Kalyn Asher

Tracy Cobb

James Davis

Emily Eisenhauer Freling

Carinsa Gaston

John Geary

Ryan Gebhart, MBA/MHA

Stephanie Clayton Hobbs, MHSM, CMPE

John Huff

Eric Lockhart

Tim Mannschreck

Cathleen McLaughlin, MSN, BSHM, RN, OCN

Susan Morales

Binu Nair, MD, FACP

Donna Norman, MBA

Sandy Page, RN, BSN

Steven Paulson, MD

Sara Ramos

Manoj Reddy, MD

Susan Sayles

Amy Schisler

Nancy Sharp, MBA, BSN, RN

Beth Stavinoha

Hannah Tupper

Alliso Vo, MPA/HCA, BSN, RN, OCN

Stephanie Vosper

Lynn Whitehair

Tori Wickard, LEED AP BD+C